Contact Us


Department Employee Phone
Borough Office Connie Cole, Manager of Administration (570)356-2561
Borough Office Nancy Yost, Manager of Finance (570)356-2561
Borough Office Bob Jones, Code & Zoning (570)356-2561
Electric Department Chase Petty, Superintendent (570)336-9373
Electric Department  Lineman
Police Department Joshua Laidacker, Chief (570)356-7102
Police Department Jason Hayes, Corporal (570)356-7102
Police Department Dave Kistner, Officer (570)356-7102
Police Department Lauren McNelis, Officer (570)356-7102
Police Department David Krape, Officer (570)356-7102
Sewer Department Robert Dunkelberger, Operator (570)204-4553
Street Department Crystal Stoker, Superintendent (570)441-0240
Street Department
Water Authority Cindy Bachman, Superintendent  (570)356-2172
Right to Know Connie Cole (570)356-2561

Questions, Concerns, or Comments? Contact us!